OTHER AMENITIES

Whether you're holding a business meeting, a general assembly, a session for a band of young musicians or a family celebration, the Auberge can meet your needs. We will be happy to provide you with information on the spaces and equipment available, as well as the applicable rates, upon request.

Salle Multifonctionnelle

MULTIPURPOSE ROOM

The Chapel can be used to host meetings, choir and orchestra rehearsals, and celebrations.

CAFÉTÉRIA

CAFETERIA

The Julien-Raymond Pavilion is a large cafeteria that can accommodate up to 150 people, equipped with a professional kitchen used by a caterer.

AVAILABLE RESOURCES

You are free to use the facilities provided to you during your stay with us. We leave you free to use the facilities available to you during your stay at the hostel. We have provided you with a maximum of equipment to ensure your comfort and ease. We can also provide domestic help upon request, at an additional cost.

Les traiteurs

CATERERS

For a special meal or to plan your entire stay, we can suggest several local cooks to suit your taste.
CONSULT THE LIST OF CATERERS

Aide domestique

DOMESTIC SERVICE

Housekeeping is done before and after your visit. We can also provide additional laundry services upon request, at an additional cost.

 

LANAUDIÈRE REGION

Lanaudière is a region of many faces; it is a colourful land that offers a wide range of exciting activities for everyone. There is something for all tastes, whether alone, as a couple, with friends or with the whole family. Its vast, pristine wilderness,10,000 lakes and rivers, waterfalls and cascades, plains and mountains, and many beaches all come together to make the Lanaudière region an exceptional outdoor paradise!


ACTIVITIES

Weather permitting, it is possible to use the soccer field, take a canoe or rowboat for an outing on the lake, enjoy the beach and the campfire area, and much more. We will be happy to inform you on all the activities available. Consult Tourisme Lanaudière to learn more about the many outdoor activities the region has to offer.

Concerts intimes

INTIMATE CONCERTS

Enjoy moments of musical enchantment and relaxation with the magnificent grand piano available in each of our villas.

Ski et motoneige

SKI AND SNOWMOBILE

The region is rich in cross-country skiing and snowmobiling trails. The tourist resort of Val Saint-Côme is less than 20 km away.

Sentiers aménagés

HIKING TRAILS

The Auberge offers 5 kilometres of trails for hiking. During the winter, they become a real paradise for snowshoeing enthusiasts. Breathtaking vistas and a beautiful woodland await you.
CONSULT THE TRAIL MAP

Autres installations

Qu'il s'agisse d'une réunion professionnelle, d'une assemblée générale, d'un orchestre de jeunes ou d'une célébration familiale, le site de l'Auberge peut répondre à vos besoins. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous renseigner sur les espaces et les équipements disponibles, ainsi que les tarifs applicables, sur demande.

Salle Multifonctionnelle

La Chapelle est un lieu de rencontre propice aux réunions, aux répétitions de chorale et d'orchestre, aux célébrations.

CAFÉTÉRIA

Le Pavillon Julien-Raymond est une grande cafétéria qui peut accueillir jusqu'à 150 personnes, munie d'une cuisine professionnelle à l'usage d'un traiteur.

Ressources disponibles

Nous vous laissons la liberté d’utiliser les commodités mises à votre disposition lors de votre séjour à l’auberge. Nous avons prévu pour vous un maximum d’équipement afin de vous assurer le confort et l’aisance. Nous pouvons également vous offrir un service d’aide domestique sur demande, avec supplément.

Les traiteurs

Les traiteurs

Pour un repas spécial ou pour la durée complète de votre séjour, nous vous suggérons différents cuisiniers de la région pour répondre à vos attentes.
OBTENIR LA LISTE DES TRAITEURS

Aide domestique

Aide domestique

L’entretien ménager des lieux se fait avant et suivant votre visite. Nous pouvons également vous fournir des services de buanderie supplémentaire sur demande, avec supplément.

 

La région de Lanaudière

Lanaudière est une région aux mille et un visages, une région colorée, laissant place à une multitude d’activités originales pour tous les goûts à pratiquer seul, en couple, entre amis ou avec toute la famille. Avec ses grands espaces vierges et sauvages, ses 10 000 lacs et rivières, ses chutes et ses cascades, ses plaines et ses montagnes et ses nombreuses plages, la région est sans contredit le paradis du plein air!


Quelques activités

Lorsque la température le permet, il est possible d’utiliser le terrain de soccer, les canot et chaloupe pour une promenade sur le lac, la plage, l’aire de feux de camp, et plus encore. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous informer des possibilités. Consultez Tourisme Lanaudière pour en savoir plus sur les activités en plein air offertes dans les environs.

Concerts intimes

Concerts intimes

Offrez-vous des moments d’enchantement et de détente grâce au magnifique piano à queue qui meuble chacune de nos villas.

Ski et motoneige

Ski et motoneige

La région regorge de sentiers de ski de fond et de motoneige. La station touristique de Val Saint-Côme est à moins de 20 km.

Sentiers aménagés

Sentiers aménagés

L'Auberge vous offre 5 kilomètres de sentiers aménagés pour des randonnées pédestre. Pendant la saison hivernale, c’est un véritable paradis pour les amateurs de marche en raquettes. Les points de  vue sont à couper le souffle, la forêt est enivrante.
OBTENIR LA CARTE DES SENTIERS